Contact Us

ICS Ltd

Bentley Avenue

Cowpen Lane Industrial Estate,

Billingham, Cleveland

TS23 4BU

Tel: 01642 873673

Fax: 01642 873676

Email: info@lucids99.sg-host.com

Our People

Paul Maiden – Managing Director – Mob: 07770786731 – Email: paul.maiden@lucids99.sg-host.com

Graham Sloan – Operations Director – Mob: 07765243193 – Email: graham.sloan@lucids99.sg-host.com

Phil Nicholson – Health & Safety – Mob: 07867522965 – Email: phil.nicholson@lucids99.sg-host.com

Stuart Morris – Estimating – Tel: 01642 873673 – Email: stuart.morris@lucids99.sg-host.com

Lynn Maiden – Payroll & Accounts – Tel: 01642 873673 – Email: lynn.maiden@lucids99.sg-host.com

Rebecca Maiden – Payroll & Credit Control – Tel: 01642 873673 – Email: rebecca.maiden@lucids99.sg-host.com